LP Bundle "Im Out"

First LP of EMPIRE ME! Twelve songs that will knock you out of your seat. 



1. Higher Order

2. We Can't Save The World

3. Resonance

4. I Like To Party Hard

5. Pure Love

6. A Depressing Insight (We're Taking...)

7. V.K.T.R.S.

8. Empire We

9. I'm A Dot

10. Conflict

11. Nation Is Imagination

12. Fear Of Missing Out


Vinyl limited to 300 copies (white)


T-Shirt "Im Out" black (2022)


Manufacturer: Stanley Stella

Color: Black

Print: 2 sided white (HANDMADE by EMPIRE ME)

Unisex 100% Organic Cotton


Different sizes available

Other sizes on request (band@empireme.de)

PRE-ORDER: LP Bundle "I'm Out"

30,00 €

  • 5 - 8 days delivery1